YOU MUST USE A VALID EMAIL ADDRESS TO RECEIVE YOUR ACCOUNT INFORMATION! Please check your SPAM folder for "Vibe App Login Info". You pay for your product upfront and receive the entire length of service right away. There are no refunds after purchase. Subscription service is charged automatically and you may cancel at any time. Every package that is purchased will receive a new username and password when ordered and remain the same unless a payment fails, requiring repurchase. Account sharing is not allowed! Details are provided in the Terms and Conditions at checkout.